2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2373 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2373 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Hye fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
so so
so so
Skrevet 29 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christopher fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
G
G
Skrevet 26 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yu-Hsun fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Skrevet 24 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cade fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marie fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

tavitah fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Skrevet 03 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

denson fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Skrevet 18 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Annwar fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra USA
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jennyfer fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: