arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 1371 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1371 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 6,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,6

peter S.
Storbritannia
12 juli 2016
not impressed
check in time is very late (3pm) and room was still not available. Resort was overcrowded.

Dhel H.
Filippinene
12 juli 2016
Couple Trip
We enjoyed our stay in Costabella. Thanks for giving us Upgrade of room in Free of Charge. Hope you do the same for our next trip. We will surely come back together with our Kiddos.

Aimee M.
Filippinene
27 juni 2016
Nice place for relaxation
Buffet breakfast was good..

Chia-Hsiang K.
Taiwan
22 juni 2016
Just OK
A transition place with a tropical touch. Not too shabby for transit stay. Breakfast is nice.

lawrence P.
Filippinene
22 juni 2016
cleanliness
Mosquitos are every where

Leandro F.
Spania
20 juni 2016
Good experience
Not much to do at the hotel. Staff was good and the facilities are fine

Roy H.
USA
18 juni 2016
Good but could use improvments
Good location but don't go for the beach. Brackish water left us only swimming in the swimming pool. Other minor complaints: Food portions were quite small for many dishes, they have corporate and holiday events on the beach which are extremely loud with PA system. If you come to relax and sleep in, this is not the place

Robert P.
Tyskland
18 juni 2016
Great stay
I booked the hotel for the location close to the airport and with beach access. I was positively surprised and the hotel met all my expectations. Total stay was a week and me and my daughter had a wonderful time. Staff was great, the amenities to my full satisfaction. Would recommend the hotel to anybody! Thanks flying the whole hotel team!

Iris G.
Filippinene
17 juni 2016
Check-in
Arrived at 2pm but we were told that check in is at 3pm. Then we wer (according to them) upgraded to a better room... Coz our room is not available??!! We chose poolside room coz I am pregnant and with toddler too... We were moved to the 3rd floor... Didn't even ask if I want it. I didn't bother arguing coz it was already very late and I wanted to rest! Overall facility is worth the money.

Frank P.
USA
17 juni 2016
Short Stay
Hotel and staff excellent. The room was better than expected with a large walk-in shower. However, the remote location limits you to activities on the hotel (which isn't many). Best for weekend or short visit with family. Bring mosquito repellent ... they are everywhere.