Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 320 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 320 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 5,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,1

Sheila L. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Not Recommended
It's like an abandon place, facilities need to be clean and properly maintain, swimming pool needs treatment, the food is not good and the room rate is very expensive.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Matthias L. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
good location
its a good resort
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

Jeremy M. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Nice and quiet, good pool for kids
NOt much to do other than enjoy the pool and laze around the resort. Food is average, security not as high but nice quiet place
Skrevet 29 april 2016

Jeremy M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
nice and quiet hotel
Food is 7/10 - satisfactory. Best part about the hotel is it is on the edge of mactan so very quiet. Harder to get taxi though.
Skrevet 29 april 2016

Loretta A. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
must have been a good resort when new, but needs work
the good: if you look for a quieter location, this is a little further from the busier places. The mostly young Staff was very friendly, and motivated. the "not so good" this place could do with a makeover, the room was soso, and fairly clean, hot water did not work all the time (this is pretty basic and shouldn't even be mentioned) furniture was pretty old and some laminating had come off. Towels and gowns were very old and grey (probably white many years ago) Breakfast was very ordinary, for what we paid we were expecting a buffet, but the continental breakfast was not good enough. fresh fruit was served with it, but was abysmally small. We took an island hoping tour organised by the resort, and were supplied a packed lunch, which consisted of the stale bread rolls from breakfast. then offered overpriced seafood one of the islands, burnt beyond recognition on the BBQ. Cocktails cheap, but very average. Tiny wine selection, not chilled to start with, so have to wait for it to cool in icebucket. Generally the food was not up to standard. Summary, don't expect too much, and you'll be ok. We stayed at nicer places for the same or even less money.
Skrevet 18 april 2016

jose S. fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Ideal to rest
room, price, services
Nice resort by the beach with nice swimming pool and fair restaurant. Nice service.
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

ashley G. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
I'd stay here again, but only for a layover.
swimming pool, large rooms, beautiful landscaping
We enjoyed our stay. Lovely layout.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

Michael B. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Overpriced for quality offered
In simple terms, Cordova Reef Resort left its glory years way behind. Staff was friendly but very young (students) probably to keep running costs low. The deluxe room painting was blistering all over, skylight very dirty, front door and sun awning above poorly maintained and rotting apart. Very poor electrical switchboard, with starter for Airconditioning hanging on the wall with few wires. TV is old, and has zooming noise as if it is close to give up. Tiles around pool splitting apart. Beer was luke warm, but after instruction they managed to produce a cold one. Whilst trying to have diner, wax machine continuously going to polish the restaurant tiles, but what the owner has forgotten to do is to give the complete resort a major overhaul. Not worth the money, even though the location is pretty good. But that's not what guests are coming and paying for.
Skrevet 28 februar 2016

EDELYN P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Vacation
Very relaxing for a family vacation
Skrevet 26 februar 2016

Johann S. fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Opphold på 15 netter i februar 2016
Peace and 'Quiet
A lovely place with friendly and lovely staff that are always prepared to help. The only problem for us was the absence of good wifi. Food was good, but not everything on the menu was always available.
Skrevet 19 februar 2016