Veldig bra 7,2
basert på 329 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 329 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 6,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

Changyong fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin villa med hage
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Swimming pool
I did not use swimming pool. It was so dirty.
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Karl fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin villa med hage
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
A quite retreat
Enjoyed the stay will go back again for sure, nice big room, good facilities
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

MINYOUNG fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe bassengkant villa
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Calm and clrean
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
Skrevet 18 juni 2016

Urs fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe twin villa med hage
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Big Room
A big Resort in the nowhere It was OK for one Day to stay before flying back.The room is big and clean. Outside they need to be clean the wall and floor, ist so dirty ! Breakfast, way to smal, was still hungry. Old fashion TV, but it workd.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

john fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin villa med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Hotel is for sale
Owner not catering to young families rusty water pipes needs cash promotion no cab stand found no kids menu room clean quiet pool needs Reno for children has potential only needs interested owner
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

dale fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe twin villa med hage
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Will never stay again
This is the most boring place on earth the beach is really not any good for a swim or lay on out side hotel is just not very good feel unsafe and there really is nothing get to do.we read reviews and thought we would still try and we booked 5 night left after two and lost money but it was really a bad place to stay
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Sheila fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe garden villa
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Not Recommended
It's like an abandon place, facilities need to be clean and properly maintain, swimming pool needs treatment, the food is not good and the room rate is very expensive.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Matthias fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin villa med hage
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
good location
its a good resort
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

Jeremy fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin villa med hage
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Nice and quiet, good pool for kids
NOt much to do other than enjoy the pool and laze around the resort. Food is average, security not as high but nice quiet place
Skrevet 29 april 2016

Jeremy fra Australia
Par
Deluxe twin villa med hage
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
nice and quiet hotel
Food is 7/10 - satisfactory. Best part about the hotel is it is on the edge of mactan so very quiet. Harder to get taxi though.
Skrevet 29 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: