Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3250 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3250 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Shuichi S.
Japan
28 august 2016
When I stay in Cebu, I always stay in the white sand.
Service and price I think very good.

Simon S.
USA
20 august 2016
Recent stay.
Nice place, room was very good and staff was great. This is our second time we stayed there. Last year I developed stomach problems, this year the same, except worse. Got a fever and chills Dont think ill be staying there again.

Mark B.
New Zealand
30 juli 2016
Just Fine!!
Aircon not working well... room was quite hot... beach to small...

Erickson V.
Filippinene
26 juli 2016
Superb place to stay but need to improve services
We really enjoyed the hotel. They upgraded our room for free and got a really spacious room. Breakfast is delicious and have lots of choices. There are so many flies though, and they cannot do something about it. Would be better if they have an option for guests to dine-in an air conditioned room. What really disappointed us was their security in-charge of recording the details of taxi requested by their guests. My husband lost his wallet in the taxi and they gave us the WRONG taxi company and plate number (they assured me it's the right one.) Fortunately, the security on the next hotel where we went got the correct details and helped us contact the driver and we were able to retrieved the wallet.

Hyunchul P.
Sør-Korea
24 juli 2016
Not bad
Not bad

william C.
USA
09 juli 2016
There are better places to stay for the money
Door lock did not work for one of two rooms. Entire area flooded and ruined shoes and clothes just walking to the room with 2 feet of water. My girl was told to check in to the front desk as a whore, even though she had registered with me the first day of four. They wanted to charge me extra for a registered guest that was already paid for and threatened to detain me if I did not sign credit card. I am denying all charges and suggest to stay clear. Also only wifi in some rooms, but neither of the two I had.

Zennen Y.
Filippinene
08 juli 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.

NECITAS J.
Filippinene
02 juli 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea

Maria R.
Filippinene
26 juni 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!

Bao N.
Vietnam
21 juni 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.