2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3270 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3270 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

jonny fra Norge
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Oki Resort
Staff, out area, pool
The room is big enough and Oki but The furniture is not a 4 star hotel. This is more a 3 1/2 star hotel. Great staff very friendly and helpful. The out area is big and nice, great pool. DO NOT go here for diving, The dive shop is super expensive. The rental price is 4 times normal price. Never seen anything near those prices and I have dived in Philippines a lot.
Skrevet 12 november 2015

Jekree fra Filippinene
Par
Mabuhay premier
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Accommodating Staff
Location, courtesy of the staff, nice view of the pool from the balcony
Over all stay was great and very pleasant.
Skrevet 05 november 2015

robert fra USA
Par
Suite room
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Satisfied
Nice suites. Very happy
It was good
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015

Renee fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Wonderful vacation
Staff. Cleanliness and atmosphere
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Jumper fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2011
Average experience
Quiet, hotel was clean, safe for children
I booked this for my friend and their family. It was an average stay. The beach was not well maintained. Staff appears uninterested with their work. Safe for children.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Roselle fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Beautiful Resort Hotel in Maribago, Cebu
location, style, aesthetics
Cebu White Sands is a beautiful resort hotel in Maribago, Cebu that offers a multitude of services with spa, bar, restaurant, and white beach area, though this is a bit small. It is a bit pricey but the comfort of the hotel makes up for it. It is also located strategically, as it is close to public transportation and the Save More market is also nearby. All in all, this is a good hotel.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015

Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Relaxing and peaceful resort
Comfortable bed. Nice pool. Relaxing
Staff were friendly and courteous. Room was comfortable. Nice swimming pool however the pumps were not switched on. Nice rooftop bar. Small area of beach but the water was clear. Couldn't really enjoy the beach because there are always people asking if we wanted to go island hopping. There is a Savemore nearby so it is very convenient. Overall it was a relaxing stay.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2015

DAYOUNG fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
very goooooooood
clean, kind, comfortable
we had a wonderful stay in cebu. room is very clean and comfortable. breakfast has tasty bread and waffle. the staff was very friendly.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015

lin fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Comfortable
food, location, staff
good staff and nice location
Skrevet 27 september 2015

Norton fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Comfortable hotel
Food, relaxation, facility
Quite a distance from the airport but the place is quiet, a supermarket is just located near the hotel. Access to the airport and Cebu city could take you more than half an hour of time. The beach of the hotel is just small, better stay inside the pool, it is nice. Foods from the restaurant is good, not expensive, prices are fare. The room is clean and huge, got lot of space, good for couples with kids. Don't miss the male singer singing in the bar every Sunday night, voice so attractive.
Skrevet 23 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: