Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3244 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Jumper M.
Canada
25 oktober 2015
Average experience
Quiet, hotel was clean, safe for children
I booked this for my friend and their family. It was an average stay. The beach was not well maintained. Staff appears uninterested with their work. Safe for children.

Roselle P.
Filippinene
21 oktober 2015
Beautiful Resort Hotel in Maribago, Cebu
location, style, aesthetics
Cebu White Sands is a beautiful resort hotel in Maribago, Cebu that offers a multitude of services with spa, bar, restaurant, and white beach area, though this is a bit small. It is a bit pricey but the comfort of the hotel makes up for it. It is also located strategically, as it is close to public transportation and the Save More market is also nearby. All in all, this is a good hotel.

Siew S.
Malaysia
14 oktober 2015
Relaxing and peaceful resort
Comfortable bed. Nice pool. Relaxing
Staff were friendly and courteous. Room was comfortable. Nice swimming pool however the pumps were not switched on. Nice rooftop bar. Small area of beach but the water was clear. Couldn't really enjoy the beach because there are always people asking if we wanted to go island hopping. There is a Savemore nearby so it is very convenient. Overall it was a relaxing stay.

DAYOUNG L.
Sør-Korea
07 oktober 2015
very goooooooood
clean, kind, comfortable
we had a wonderful stay in cebu. room is very clean and comfortable. breakfast has tasty bread and waffle. the staff was very friendly.

lin W.
Kina
27 september 2015
Comfortable
food, location, staff
good staff and nice location

Norton Q.
Storbritannia
23 september 2015
Comfortable hotel
Food, relaxation, facility
Quite a distance from the airport but the place is quiet, a supermarket is just located near the hotel. Access to the airport and Cebu city could take you more than half an hour of time. The beach of the hotel is just small, better stay inside the pool, it is nice. Foods from the restaurant is good, not expensive, prices are fare. The room is clean and huge, got lot of space, good for couples with kids. Don't miss the male singer singing in the bar every Sunday night, voice so attractive.

Stanley S.
USA
21 september 2015
Tired, run-down, second rate.
Nice fish pond.
This “beach resort” is tired, rundown, and second rate. The “beach” is a joke: a narrow strip of brown sand between two walls which opens into a weedy mud flat. (The only thing that can be said for it is that it is not crowded – no one goes there for more than five minutes.) This is an egregiously overpriced hotel in an area where there is nothing else: no shops, no restaurants, no tourist sites, no real beach or anything else of interest. The clientele as far as we could tell was almost exclusively Korean (most likely on cut-rate tours). The food is pricy and mediocre. It rained during our dinner and the roof leaked on our table. (But not to worry: there were a lot of empty tables.) Our “premier room” did not have hot water, only lukewarm, and that lasted for only the first five minutes (strangely enough). So if you and your spouse are foolish enough to book this hotel, be sure you take your shower first!

ichikawa S.
Japan
20 september 2015
Claim
Nothing for me
I never use Cebu White Sands Resort. Because I paid money for the room, two person. But when I change my partner, they request extra charbe 1,800 pesos. Why??? I paid your coumpany for two persons one room. Partner change no problem. Bin

shentel M.
Filippinene
17 september 2015
Staff are friendly
Room is clean, nice view, good staff

Ojvind K.
Danmark
15 september 2015
Not 4 Star.
Spacious rooms. Nice pool. Nice staff.
My staff was ok. I was upgraded to a huge room which was really nice. The hotel is rated as a 4 star hotel which based on food and the very old rooms is overrated. There was a old smell in the room. Would not be my first choice on my next trip to Cebu.