Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3244 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Wong K. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2011
beautiful dawn
nice pools
i stay in this hotel with my 10 years+ best friend, we dive, smoke, swim, dine, enjoy the dawn, enjoy the beach, you cannot find a club or casino here, but if you want to enjoy a moment of silence and relaxation, this hotel and the hotels nearby may be a good choice. one thing to note, is that you cannot go swim in the beach but there are nice pools there, or you can book the boat trips to visit the islands around, diving may not be as good as in australia, as the sea is not clean enough, but the sky and the tempo of the city compensate it.
Skrevet 06 mars 2012

Jeffrey B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
Great Resort
The Staff was very friendly
i enjoyed my stay at white sands. the staff was friendly and the food was great. the day spa was one of the best i have ever visited. we toured a few of the near by 5 star resorts and we did not like them as much as white sands. white sands has a good tropical feel to the resort and that is what we were looking for. next time i am in cebu i will be booking there again.
Skrevet 06 mars 2012

Colby J. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Fantastic place !
Beautiful grounds , clean rooms , friendly staff and a great restaurant on site
This place is lovely . Besides a Disney resort I've never stayed in a place that was so well put together . It's small and quiet with a great staff and very clean and attractive rooms . The pools are clean and the restaurant serves a nice breakfast ( buffet style ) and we ate dinner twice and both times it was excellent . I would recommend this to anyone , just don't get so popular that I can't get a room next time .
Skrevet 05 mars 2012

Angeline O. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Great stay at White Sands
Lovely room overlooking impeccable resort grounds and pool
Stayed 2 nights at White Sands and had an awesome time. I requested an upstairs room overlooking the pool which is exactly what I got. It had a great view of the main pool and lush gardens. The room (112 - deluxe) was big and tastefully decorated. The bathroom fixtures could use a little TLC, but it was clean and that's all that matters. Being mid-week, there were only a handful of other guests so I was pleasantly surprised they didn't skimp on the breakfast spread or nightly entertainment. First night there was acoustic guitar and the next piano. Food is a little pricey and ranges from blah (pizza, burgers) to excellent (pork cutlets, pasta). The spa is also expensive but do ask about their monthly specials which can be as much as half off. We got a couple's massage for a reasonable price and probably the best massage I've ever had (and I've had a lot of them!). Overall, a great place to get away from it all.
Skrevet 04 mars 2012

YAN S. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Old hotel
Big Room
An old hotel but big hotel, many facilities as I can see, like swimming pool, golf and private beach, but the pool is small and a little bit dirty. The room is big that can live for 3 ppl at least! The services was normally good. Something to note, there was an earthquake during our stay, but we received no notification/ announcement after the earthquake and there was even a tsunami alert raised in Cebu.
Skrevet 04 mars 2012

DAVID B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Food very exspensive for philippines
Nice pools both
Resort was set up nicely very nice pools, the food was good just expensive for the philippines anlong with beer prices high.
Skrevet 01 mars 2012

Peng T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Nice Views and friendly hotel staff
Nice views, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff and has a nice restaurant nearby
we were given a room which faces the pool and the sea, hence we enjoyed lovely views from our windows. the room was spaces and clean and the air-conditioner has good temperature control. blankets were not provided but would be provided free of charge if requested. the swimming pool has a nice shape, is sufficiently large and the water was clean. we enjoyed our swims there. the hotel has its own beach but it was limited to its own frontage. nice views of the sea and boats. food was relatively expensive at its restaurant. however there was a nice and inexpensive restaurant (maribago grill) within easy walking distance from the hotel.
Skrevet 01 mars 2012

Kim L. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Fantastic hotel but rooms need renovating.
The grounds are immaculate, 2 great pools, great dining, free wifi, fantastic spa.
The resort itself is fantastic! The staff, grounds, restaurant, activities, spa are all top quality. The only thing letting it down was our room. We originally booked a deluxe room (which are in the newer wing) but they upgraded us to a semi-suite for free. The room was much bigger with a very spacious bathroom and balcony as well, but the furnishings were old and outdated, the room was quite worn with stains and old fittings, and it smelled damp and musty. I would have prefered a smaller but cleaner more modern room I think. Other than that though we had a fantastic time and I would stay there again if I have another stopover in Cebu (but get a different room perhaps).
Skrevet 29 februar 2012

Roselle S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Very nice beach resort
the location and the facilities
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing, we enjoyed the Anahata Spa, the food was great and the room were complete with ammenities.
Skrevet 28 februar 2012

Halvard O. fra Norge
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Nice hotel and service
nice hotel, good food, great service to and a nice pool and beach
maribago beach is a good area for holiday, easy to find water activitetes here, so if u staying for holiday it a good area to be located. there is some grills and restaurant also with good food to a cheap prize.beaches at som hotel there is ok, but if u want internett acsess ita a bad area, internett was very unstabile in the area.
Skrevet 28 februar 2012