Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3244 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Victoria L. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Nice service,good breakfast buffet,
Clean, friendly staff
Wish room could have blow dryer included and maybe small lotion.. Otherwise it was very pleasant and all the staff was very friendly and helpful
Skrevet 04 juli 2012

wai C. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Nice and spacious hotel with a gd pool
two swimming pool and very good for couple, stuff is very friendly and helpful
we stay in the country yard room. the room is simple but very spcious, the breakfast is very good and the cook make me a heart sharp pancake which is very sweet :) love the pool which is not many ppl.
Skrevet 04 juli 2012

Daniel B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Decent hotel with nice pools
The pools and outdoor areas were nice.
This hotel is on par with a decent 3 star hotel in the Philippines. We were upgraded to a suite and the room was fairly nice, but a bit dated and had some ant issues. Additionally, there was music playing pretty much the entire night, and the rooms were not very quiet, so sleeping could have been better. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. Again, it was all on par with what I would say is a standard 3-star in the Philippines. The pools and outdoor area was quite nice, even if dated a bit. Overall, a bit overpriced and over-rated.
Skrevet 04 juli 2012

Jane M. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room and pleasant, helpful staff
very enjoyable stay and i would highly recommend this hotel. rooms well appointed and kept clean. always plenty of hot water. good selection of tv channels. staff personable and helpful. small, friendly resort with several pools, restaurant and beach bar. for the most part the food in the restaurant was very good. the only disappointment was that the beach area available to the hotel was very small and it was not possible to go for a long walk.
Skrevet 03 juli 2012

Chabloz A. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
once there, like at home with friendly staff and very good accomodation
probably one of the best place to stay on Mactan, close to the airport but quiet, at the sea with sandy beach, 2 pools and really very friendly staff, as well as good meals and good value for money.
Skrevet 03 juli 2012

Chabloz A. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
very convenient location, close to the city center and from airport
very good hotel with really friendly staff, good meals, comfortable and big enough rooms, with 2 pools, sandy beach. Close to the airport and the city.
Skrevet 03 juli 2012

Chabloz A. fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
very convenient location, close to the city center and from airport
as usual, very happy to stay there, friendly staff, comfortable room, good meals and best value for money.
Skrevet 03 juli 2012

raymond L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Beautiful Hotel
Service
Friendly and welcome hotel with beautiful staffs. The Exterior was wonderful with some nice design. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Food were delicious but there was many flies in the morning. Swimming pools were ok but not so clean. There were many pools of koi which i really enjoyed. The spa here was also super relaxing.
Skrevet 02 juli 2012

Jose C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
A wonderful place to relax
The people, from reception down to cleaners.
We just spent an overnight in the hotel since I'm traveling on a business trip. The room we had, I guessed, is good for 4 person which showed that the rate of USD is quite reasonable. Although a bit old, the room was kept clean and toilet and bath is new and great. Perhaps, installing a bidet would make it perfect. Going around the garden and pool, the koi pond and the in-house spa reminds me of Bali, Indonesia
Skrevet 02 juli 2012

Rowley M. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Quality hotel with friendly staff
Rooms, pool, staff
A wonderful hotel with friendly staff, nice rooms, good food and a lovely pool. The only small negative is the constant sound of jetski's from the beach (as well as the smell of the petrol fumes from the jetski's). Apart from that a great hotel.
Skrevet 01 juli 2012