2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3276 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3276 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Irene fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Nice hotel with friendly hotel staff
the services are excellent
the hotel is not the fancy type of hotel but the rooms are clean. one thing i love from this hotel was the hospitality of all the staff considering i am a local-looks like this is how they treat all their guests. in summary, we had a great stay because we felt comfortable during our stay.
Skrevet 12 juli 2012

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Old resort with minimal facilities
Walking distance to Maribago Grill
When I arrived at the resort it was at night so we didn't explore around the resort, only went out for dinner and there were only a few Korean restaurants and a Korean mart outside. The next morning, we were very excited to go to the private beach but when we reached there our hearts dropped. The "beach" is less than 50 meters long, with no beach chair and even the sand is dirty. There were no people in the beach throughout the day which is expected as I would rather sleep in my room than hang out there. Ended up we walked to Maribago Bluewater where at least there were a few beach chairs and the sand is clean.
Skrevet 10 juli 2012

Henryl fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
cozy resort with impeccable service
service, cleanliness, pool
The service was one of the best I ever had in a small resort, very attentive and polite. The rooms, pool and grounds were well maintained. The breakfast food was average. Beach area was clean but the sea water looked murky and choked with algae. A bit pricey for me
Skrevet 06 juli 2012

Chun fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Great location near the airport
Friendly staff
Hotel beach was not that great as it was artificial. However, the friendly staff and atmosphere made up for it. Recommended for a budget stay near the beach.
Skrevet 06 juli 2012

sharon fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Decent hotel but don't go for the beach!
location and ease of access from airport
The rooms were large and clean, staff friendly and helpful. The menu is limited but then we didn't go for the food!
Skrevet 05 juli 2012

Victoria fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Nice service,good breakfast buffet,
Clean, friendly staff
Wish room could have blow dryer included and maybe small lotion.. Otherwise it was very pleasant and all the staff was very friendly and helpful
Skrevet 04 juli 2012

wai fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Nice and spacious hotel with a gd pool
two swimming pool and very good for couple, stuff is very friendly and helpful
we stay in the country yard room. the room is simple but very spcious, the breakfast is very good and the cook make me a heart sharp pancake which is very sweet :) love the pool which is not many ppl.
Skrevet 04 juli 2012

Daniel fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Decent hotel with nice pools
The pools and outdoor areas were nice.
This hotel is on par with a decent 3 star hotel in the Philippines. We were upgraded to a suite and the room was fairly nice, but a bit dated and had some ant issues. Additionally, there was music playing pretty much the entire night, and the rooms were not very quiet, so sleeping could have been better. The breakfast buffet was mediocre. Again, it was all on par with what I would say is a standard 3-star in the Philippines. The pools and outdoor area was quite nice, even if dated a bit. Overall, a bit overpriced and over-rated.
Skrevet 04 juli 2012

Jane fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room and pleasant, helpful staff
very enjoyable stay and i would highly recommend this hotel. rooms well appointed and kept clean. always plenty of hot water. good selection of tv channels. staff personable and helpful. small, friendly resort with several pools, restaurant and beach bar. for the most part the food in the restaurant was very good. the only disappointment was that the beach area available to the hotel was very small and it was not possible to go for a long walk.
Skrevet 03 juli 2012

Chabloz fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
very good hotel with smiling staff
once there, like at home with friendly staff and very good accomodation
probably one of the best place to stay on Mactan, close to the airport but quiet, at the sea with sandy beach, 2 pools and really very friendly staff, as well as good meals and good value for money.
Skrevet 03 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: