arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 3204 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 3204 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4

6 Bao N.
Vietnam
21 juni 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.

5,2 Eleanor C.
Australia
20 juni 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.

6 Kuan C.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.

8 Ellen F.
Filippinene
19 juni 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast

8 Ellen F.
Filippinene
19 juni 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel

4 chng L.
Malaysia
07 juni 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.

8,4 Darcie F.
Storbritannia
04 juni 2016
Great hotel
Amazing roof top bar with views across the city

6,8 ROSEMAE G.
Filippinene
29 mai 2016
Perfect getaway after Kalanggaman Island
The facilities of the hotel were all that we need after two days of island hopping in Cebu and Leyte. We relaxed at the pool for hours until our hands got wrinkly. The buffet breakfast was good but I hope next time there would be more options for non pork eaters. I had a Muslim friend with me and she was not able to eat well. Also, the hotel should train well their trainees. We had a bad experience in ordering our lunch. The waiter trainee did not get our orders right and we had to wait for an hour before it was served to us. Good thing the employee waiters saved the day by serving the food with a smile and it was delicious. The staff were friendly and courteous.

8,4 SOL L.
Sør-Korea
25 mai 2016
Good
Its ok okok

2,8 marie T.
Filippinene
25 mai 2016
its nice in the pic but different in actual
its not that nice as what in the pictures.. beach is low tide, pool has time limit. Though breakfast is ok.