Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 2175 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2175 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

randy P.
Filippinene
09 august 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others

July H.
Sør-Korea
09 august 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.

Henry S.
USA
09 august 2016
Poor
With epis

Ysabel G.
Filippinene
04 august 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again

JESSIE S.
Filippinene
30 juli 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.

Concepcion A.
Filippinene
26 juli 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.

Warlieta S.
Filippinene
25 juli 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.

Michelle G.
Filippinene
25 juli 2016
Staying with Family
There's a clear evident that the hotel stayed here for 10 years since the facilities are not as good as before. For example; the carpeted floor is too dusty and has a stained on it. Some paints are worn out specially in the bathroom. The carpeted floor wasn't cleaned properly. It could have been better if the bathroom door is a sliding door since the space is very limited sometimes we wont fit in. The bed is also not enough for us but it's better than staying on the floor. There's no bathrobe inside the room. which is a little disappointing because you're expecting t have one. It's not god for families specially with Children. Also, the room has a terrible smell. i cant explain it but seriously, it's not good. The breakfast is good but they dont really serve /ask your drinks. You need to ask them to give you one.

Vishnupriya N.
Singapore
23 juli 2016
Decent Hotel
We stayed in a smoking room (bad idea), and didn't have much comments about the place. It was alright. Right beside the Ayala Mall, which is really huge. The room service food was really bad though.

Robert G.
USA
22 juli 2016
Yikes
Bad experience....had bed bugs and never had a hot shower in a 4 day stay. Skip it