Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 2182 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2182 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

TERENCE S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Dated and tired
Breakfast was very poor. No hot water working in original room so they moved me to higher floor. Hot water in that room was excellent but no taps to bath. Staff very good and friendly.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Vincent L. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Comfortable place to stay in cebu city
The location of the hotel is very convenient,walking distance from the mall,very close to taoist temple and temple of leah.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Heidi A. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Tim C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Patrick F. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Jerry R. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

randy P. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Skrevet 09 august 2016

July H. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Henry S. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Poor
With epis
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Ysabel G. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Skrevet 04 august 2016