Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 2185 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2185 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Thomas J.
USA
27 august 2016
Great hotel
Excellent sevice and great staff. The only suggestion is to update the bathroom towels, they are getting a little old.

TERENCE S.
Australia
25 august 2016
Dated and tired
Breakfast was very poor. No hot water working in original room so they moved me to higher floor. Hot water in that room was excellent but no taps to bath. Staff very good and friendly.

Vincent L.
Filippinene
24 august 2016
Comfortable place to stay in cebu city
The location of the hotel is very convenient,walking distance from the mall,very close to taoist temple and temple of leah.

Heidi A.
Filippinene
21 august 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun

Tim C.
USA
20 august 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.

Patrick F.
Filippinene
19 august 2016
Banker
Great room and service.

Jerry R.
Filippinene
17 august 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.

randy P.
Filippinene
09 august 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others

July H.
Sør-Korea
09 august 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.

Henry S.
USA
09 august 2016
Poor
With epis


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: