arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 2128 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2128 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

8 viel J.
Filippinene
14 juni 2016
Worth the cash
Always loved the location of the hotels in this area. Just across the block is the Ayala Mall. How convenient... will definitely come back to stay.

5,6 JESUS P.
Filippinene
06 juni 2016
comments
Rood is old, bed is good, C.R. is ok. Check in receptionist not courteous.

8,8 JEDREK T.
Filippinene
05 juni 2016
Good Hotel
We got a free room upgrade since our room was fully booked, Free pool use, Very clean room with complete toiletries. Overall, the free room upgrade made our stay much better.

7,6 Cresencio B.
Filippinene
05 juni 2016
Good stay at parklane
Accom is good

9,2 Rodel B.
Filippinene
02 juni 2016
Manila
The food is not good

9,6 roseminda R.
Filippinene
30 mai 2016
Good location
Great staff , friendly everything is perferct

8,8 Poh C.
Malaysia
28 mai 2016
Great hotel, great people
One of the best hotel I stayed every time I visit Cebu. I think one of a few hotels in Cebu which have smoking room. Definitely best for smokers.

10 carmen G.
Filippinene
25 mai 2016
perfect for me
I like their gym room and theri sauna

4,8 Torben B.
Tyskland
25 mai 2016
Flooding
A flooding bathroom due to ill designed showers should be a thing of the past. Reserved room unavailable...

7,6 Flores N.
Filippinene
23 mai 2016
Noel Flores
Location is good near ayala malls. Staffs are friendly and polite. Cleanliness is fair. There was a germn cockroach on the carpet. Airconditione unit is very old not so cold and dirty. wifi was suck. Besides of slow, it was disconnecting very frequent that requires another log-in.