Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 2181 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2181 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Vincent L.
Filippinene
24 august 2016
Comfortable place to stay in cebu city
The location of the hotel is very convenient,walking distance from the mall,very close to taoist temple and temple of leah.

Heidi A.
Filippinene
21 august 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun

Tim C.
USA
20 august 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.

Patrick F.
Filippinene
19 august 2016
Banker
Great room and service.

Jerry R.
Filippinene
17 august 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.

randy P.
Filippinene
09 august 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others

July H.
Sør-Korea
09 august 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.

Henry S.
USA
09 august 2016
Poor
With epis

Ysabel G.
Filippinene
04 august 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again

JESSIE S.
Filippinene
30 juli 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.