arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 2159 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2159 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Eduardo M.
Filippinene
02 juli 2016
Excellent hotel
I stay here again

Paul E.
Filippinene
29 juni 2016
Needs major renovation
Tv should be bigger. Its a strain watching thru 20 inch tv. It was good 5 years ago but looks dated and old now. Only worth mentioning is the excellent crew at manuels especially edelito (hope i got it right)

Benjo R.
Filippinene
25 juni 2016
Clean and Elegant Rooms / Awesome Front Desk Staff
I was impressed by the elegance of the room where we stayed. Impressed by the service of the staffs particularly on the front desk as she accommodated my request for two bedrooms with a bathtub and late check in. She provided me extra bed free of charge! :) We will definitely stay there again on our next trip!

Rheena C.
Filippinene
21 juni 2016
Great stay 👍
Commendable staff service. Clean and breakfast was decent. Close proximity to ayala mall.

Manny D.
Filippinene
21 juni 2016
HASSLE and BUSTLE hotel
Unstable wifi. Over rated. Cold and expensive food. Irritating charges. This is few of the hotels in cebu and NO COMPETITION which makes it so expensive.

Jezreel T.
Filippinene
20 juni 2016
Strategic and affordable
The hotel is within the heart of the city and just a 5 minute walk to one of the big malls.. Transportation is also very accessible. Good value for money

Frank P.
USA
17 juni 2016
Short Stay
Close to mall. Hotel is worth the value. I would consider returning to this hotel.

viel J.
Filippinene
14 juni 2016
Worth the cash
Always loved the location of the hotels in this area. Just across the block is the Ayala Mall. How convenient... will definitely come back to stay.

JESUS P.
Filippinene
06 juni 2016
comments
Rood is old, bed is good, C.R. is ok. Check in receptionist not courteous.

JEDREK T.
Filippinene
05 juni 2016
Good Hotel
We got a free room upgrade since our room was fully booked, Free pool use, Very clean room with complete toiletries. Overall, the free room upgrade made our stay much better.