arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 2159 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2159 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Erwin S.
Filippinene
31 januar 2015
Value for Money
The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.

ROBERT R.
Filippinene
30 januar 2015
Room renovations needed
The hotel is conveniently located near the Ayala Mall which is its biggest plus. The staff are very professional and knows how to handle their specific job.
I have been a regular patron of this hotel for years now and I have seen it slowly deteriorate from a 4-star hotel to one that needs room renovation. The carpets are now dirty with age. No vacuuming can spruce it up. The toilet fixtures are already stained from old age. You can see easily imagine that the bathroom used to be top notch. The breakfast buffet is the only thing that has been consistent through the years with its wide selection. I would consider other options, newer hotels, prior to booking my stay in Cebu.

Walter T.
Australia
30 januar 2015
5 day stay
staff, location & food

rosemee A.
Filippinene
29 januar 2015
Family Fun
Ammenities, staff , location
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming

David M.
Australia
28 januar 2015
Great Service, Location and Entertainment
Local food and entertainment at the Level 4 restaurant and proximity to the shopping mall.
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the level four restaurant as it served a variety of local foods. The breakfast buffet was extremely generous. In just five minutes you can walk to a massive shopping mall and if you're up for it, there is a lovely antique shop about 10 minutes walk in the other direction. I really enjoyed my stay here. The bathrooms are basic but have everything you need.

Greg S.
Australia
27 januar 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.

Cherry A.
Filippinene
27 januar 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance
Location, amenites, valueForMoney
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!

Kelsey M.
USA
26 januar 2015
Great location
Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.

Regino C.
Australia
25 januar 2015
perfect...but...
location, food, staff.
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.

Rene L.
Australia
25 januar 2015
helpful staff made a difference
locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff