Over gjennomsnittlig 6,0
basert på 244 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Over gjennomsnittlig



fra 244 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 5,2
  • Fasiliteter 4,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,2
  • Service 5,5
  • Valuta for pengene 6,7
  • Mat/middag 5,1
Sorter etter

Lowl fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Sovesal
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kenneth fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Single
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Skrevet 07 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

anthony fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Sovesal
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Skrevet 23 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DONALD fra Filippinene
Par
Rom med vifte
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Skrevet 07 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michal fra Polen
Reiste alene
Rom med vifte
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
.
.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Florian fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Sovesal
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

meriam fra Filippinene
Par
Single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Skrevet 14 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Barry fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Skrevet 11 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ambinintsoa fra Filippinene
Par
Rom med vifte
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Skrevet 13 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alissa fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Sovesal
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Skrevet 06 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: