Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Ryan fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Good location
Location Breakfast
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Skrevet 12 januar 2015

William fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room
The room, friendly staff, Location
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Skrevet 24 desember 2014

William fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room
Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Skrevet 24 desember 2014

Donald fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem
3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

sylen fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des
heart if the city
Okey
Skrevet 07 desember 2014

Ernesita fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Value for money
accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
Pleasant.
Skrevet 04 november 2014

Paula fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib
buffet breakfast.location.gym
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Skrevet 26 mai 2014

Ricardo fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms
Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Skrevet 04 mai 2014

Nadine fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
good and inexpensive
customer service, room and bathroom size
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 01 februar 2014

Arthur fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
good location
large room.. clean..location
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Skrevet 19 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: