2015
Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 1577 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1577 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

drew fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe (ny fløy)
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

EMANUEL fra USA
Reiste alene
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på 11 netter i august 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Skrevet 08 september 2016

thomas fra Australia
Par
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Janeth fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Meriam fra Filippinene
Par
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice hotel
Skrevet 31 august 2016

Douglas fra USA
Par
Deluxe (ny fløy)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

LYNN fra USA
Familie med store barn
Deluxe (ny fløy)
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Staffing
Arrived and checked in at midnight, was told they do not have a bell boy at night, my husband and me ended up pushing the trolley with our luggages. The security guard caught up with us at the elevator and helped push the trolley -this was not his job. The non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke and was quite small with the extra bed for my daughter (there were only 3 of us). The shower was nice though and at daytime, the staff was polite and courteous.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Craig fra Canada
Par
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great value and excellent staff
I was really impressed by out room and the facilities for the little money we paid. Excellent size room Grand Superior, best price! The Kitchen menu is diverse and staff can take instructions to help my special diet, namely cooking the dishes with less oil. Staff is excellent and friendly. Everyone is serious about what they do and well trained. I will consider this my regular stop in Cebu. There is also a nice roof top deck, and a convenience store and hair salon. Everything you need. IT park and Ayala Mall or only a 15 min walk away.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Ross fra USA
Par
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
No window or dresser
The price was great but they don't give you a window! Very creepy. Also no dresser do you live out of your suitcase. Also the pool was s joke, no lounge chairs...just a dirty little pool that know one touched. You get what you pay for.
Skrevet 18 august 2016

David fra Australia
Par
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good stay
Good clean hotel, staff great , close to SM mall , nothing to complain about.. AAA
Skrevet 17 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: