2015
Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 1584 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1584 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

analyn fra Filippinene
Par
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Overnight
Ideal for sleeping only
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Mark fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Greatest Experience
The hotel experience is very outstanding, the staff are very friendly, breakfast food are very great. our room was superb very big site a very nice view of the city during the day and night. the room design is very modern. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. :-)
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Thomas fra USA
Par
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på 10 netter i september 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Skrevet 18 september 2016

harrison fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe (ny fløy)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Janeth fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe (ny fløy)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Skrevet 12 september 2016

drew fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe (ny fløy)
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

EMANUEL fra USA
Reiste alene
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på 11 netter i august 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Skrevet 08 september 2016

thomas fra Australia
Par
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Janeth fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Skrevet 01 september 2016

Meriam fra Filippinene
Par
Grand superior (gammel fløy)
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice hotel
Skrevet 31 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: