Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 191 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 191 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Stephanie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Skrevet 10 august 2015

JAMES fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Grace fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Skrevet 29 juni 2015

Marivic fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Great!
Room
Skrevet 20 juni 2015

Marjolein fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Suzzette fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Skrevet 04 november 2014

Ivo fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

Mark fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2014

Mark fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food
Staff, food, nice room
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2014

Francis fra India
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Great bed and breakfast
Great location,
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Skrevet 10 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: