Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 171 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 171 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Leo fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Villa med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
One word----Disappointment
Nice sea view
i booked for a 3 days stay, the location are not so convenient as it are located away from the main road. Need transport to travel around the island. Room was only normal standard, no compliment of water & coffee, the hot shower was totally not working and most important no WIFI in the room. You'll have to go to the lobby to get free WIFI and free mosquitoes bites. The breakfast was the most horrible i ever had. The only stuff that you can get are a nice sea view. I DO NOT suggest this place if you guys are looking forward for a vacation stay unless the price charge less than US$20/night.
Skrevet 19 februar 2016

Richard fra USA
Par
Standard villa
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Skrevet 05 februar 2016

Arleen fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Executive villa med sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

fumio fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard villa
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Audrey fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard villa
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Skrevet 17 november 2015

Kathrina fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard villa
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Skrevet 04 november 2015

Rob fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Standard villa
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Skrevet 28 september 2015

Gamini fra Australia
Par
Standard villa
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Skrevet 19 september 2015

Peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard villa
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Skrevet 12 september 2015

Charles fra USA
Par
Villa med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Skrevet 18 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: