2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 199 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 199 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kenny fra Singapore
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach
Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Skrevet 03 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kwonho fra Sør-Korea
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Magical place
Staff staff staff
Skrevet 16 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Danee fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.
scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Skrevet 16 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Julie fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated
Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eufemio fra Filippinene
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 14 netter i september 2013
very expensive holiday
white sand beach, snorkeling and very quiet
It was quite boring to stay for 14 long days doing the same routine everyday mostly eating and drinking and stayed in the sun.There is no gym facilities and other amenities to keep the guest do something to let them enjoy the time spent in the island that needs speed boat to get in and get out of the resort.Money wise we cannot recommend it to our friends it is very expensive. Staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay.Food was great and the service.
Skrevet 08 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jana fra Tyskland
Familie med små barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 9 netter i desember 2013
Great remote paradise
Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Skrevet 07 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lorene fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
luxurious
the beach, the coral wall and the staff
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Skrevet 12 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jean-Baptiste fra Frankrike
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Fantastic Place with top notch service
Service, scenery, large room
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Skrevet 11 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Malcolm fra Storbritannia
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Disappointing, not what i expected.
Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.
Skrevet 14 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alma fra Irland
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Private Island Resort - Lux
Privacy, Staff, Pool
Our trip was lovely, we had the whole resort to ourselves. It was very relaxing and the staff were amazing. However, the hotel is very remote and takes a long time to get there. Hotel Day trips are very expensive. You can arrange cheaper by yourself by getting a bus in the nearby town.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: