arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,7
basert på 131 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 131 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,7
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 5,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 5,9

Izidor M.
Slovenia
10 april 2016
ok to spend a night before your fiight
We spend a night there one day before our flight. The room is small, but there is a lounge and a rooftop wher you can spend most of the time. The entrance to the airport is on the opposite side of the airport to the hotel so is quite far away. it is a 40min drive with a taxi (cca 150 pesos)...

Jakub S.
Tsjekkia
02 april 2016
Ok
Budget accomodation, so be prepare for easy rooms. But room was clean, wifi was good and guys has a very nice sitting place on a roof with amazing view. 20 minutes to airport with taxi and there is no heavy traffic from this side of Cebu.

Gilbert S.
Filippinene
14 mars 2016
Value for money
We had to stay somewhere after our late night flight before heading to Bantayan Island the next day. It's good if you're looking for somewhere for an overnight lodging.

Nikol H.
Norge
25 februar 2016
okay
close to the airport
works for few hours before your flight.

Marieke S.
Nederland
23 februar 2016
Perfect airport location
The hotel is in a weird place on mactan island, but it's perfect when you have an early flight. Unfortunately, something went wrong for the hotel in arranging a taxi to the airport for us - no taxi showed up. This gave us some stress in making it to our flight on time. However, they solved it by bringing us themselves with their van. Bathroom is tiny but clean. Small terrace downstairs and on the roof gives some atmosphere.

Ivan O.
Kina
22 februar 2016
good
Good

Dinah L.
Filippinene
07 desember 2015
Its a Motel
The staff is nice
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.

Konstantin S.
Tyskland
04 november 2015
Good place to stay for the night
Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest

richard L.
Filippinene
30 oktober 2015
cheap hotel for short stays
cheap hotel near airport
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.

giulia C.
Italia
25 september 2015
Not really nice
The stuff, the rooftop are really good
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.