Glimrende 8,3
basert på 864 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 864 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Jason fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great Hotel for its price
I booked on a discounted rate about 50% off its regular listing. Even its smallest room is big at 25 Sq M. Everything is in and the rooms are designed like a condo unit with its own ref, kitchenette, microwave, etc. The breakfast buffet is splendid. Staff are generally courteous. Hot shower works well. Two thumbs up!
Skrevet 30 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mae fra Filippinene
Par
Superior suite
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
room had complete amenities. Microwave, ref, beverages. Bed was clean and comfortable. the view from the 9th floor was great! and the classy feeling you get when you enter the hotel was one of my best. :) will definitely book again on my next stop over in cebu..:)
Skrevet 25 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sebastian fra Tyskland
Par
Superior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
A very good hotel that i can recommend
The rooms are big and in a very good state, and the breakfast buffet is tasty and plenty. The staff is friendly, the hotel looks inviting.
Skrevet 24 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chen fra Kina
Par
Deluxe suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Pleasant nice place to live
Pleasant nice place to live
Skrevet 23 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mustafa fra Saudi-Arabia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior suite
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
clean and nice stuff
clean and nice stuff
Skrevet 23 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Antonio fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior suite
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel
Skrevet 21 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jacqueline fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior suite
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good stay
Overall stay was pleasant, i believe we got a good value for our money and more.Lobby is nice and elegant, rooms are clean and breakfast was overwhelming. Would definitely book again in my future cebu trips.
Skrevet 19 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gerry fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Gerry F.
Very nice experience with this hotel. I also like the buffet style breakfast typical of 5-star hotels. - from a Cargo Executive
Skrevet 19 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jinil fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good
It's good
Skrevet 17 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joan fra Filippinene
Par
Superior suite
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Accessible location, friendly staff, clean
What I read in the reviews was true- friendly staff, convenient, affordable. the breakfast buffet was not as good as they say it was but it kept my tummy full. Room was smaller but we had a double bed and a clean bathroom. Bring ur own toiletries as they do not include a free toothbrush and toothpaste
Skrevet 17 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: