Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 140 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 140 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Laura fra Filippinene
Par
Business suite/standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

Alvina fra Filippinene
Par
Business suite/standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones
Skrevet 20 juni 2015

Charles fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Business suite/standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.
Skrevet 14 juni 2015

Raphael fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior suite
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall
Skrevet 13 mai 2015

Novie fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Business suite/standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

John fra USA
Par
Business suite/standard
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff
Skrevet 19 januar 2015

Margaret fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Business suite/standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran
Cleanliness, location and staff
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.
Skrevet 06 januar 2015

michael fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Premiere suite
Opphold på 8 netter i oktober 2014
ok
breakfast,hot water,food
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Skrevet 23 oktober 2014

Kent fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Business suite/standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Close to night life and airport
very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Skrevet 26 september 2014

Roxanne fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Business suite/standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel
Nothing peculiar!
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Skrevet 16 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: