arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 138 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 138 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,2

10 Alvina E.
Filippinene
20 juni 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones

8,3 Charles L.
Filippinene
14 juni 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.

8,3 Raphael E.
Filippinene
13 mai 2015
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall

10 Novie B.
Filippinene
25 januar 2015
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.

5,7 John M.
USA
19 januar 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff

7,7 Margaret B.
Filippinene
06 januar 2015
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran
Cleanliness, location and staff
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.

7,7 michael S.
USA
23 oktober 2014
ok
breakfast,hot water,food
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay

7,7 Kent E.
Sverige
26 september 2014
Close to night life and airport
very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
overnight stayed and it was ok.

5,3 Roxanne T.
Filippinene
16 september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel
Nothing peculiar!
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.

10 Michael L.
Kypros
10 september 2014
Good and Quite
Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.