Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 266 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 266 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Juan fra Filippinene
Par
Standard deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Serenity ;)
Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
Skrevet 18 juli 2015

Valerie fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
A place for deep relaxation
Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
Skrevet 11 juli 2015

Ryan fra USA
Par
Standard deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

Mark fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Great stay
The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

BRIAN fra USA
Par
Standard deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Off the Beaten Path!
Solitude,Beauty and Service.
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Skrevet 17 april 2015

Gavin fra Thailand
Par
Standard deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Skrevet 17 april 2015

Juan fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Nice people
Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Nicholas fra USA
Par
Bryllupsreise-suite
Opphold på 10 netter i februar 2015
A great place in heaven.
Staff
Great
Skrevet 20 februar 2015

Roy fra Filippinene
Par
Familie (plass til 4)
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Loved it!
Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.
Skrevet 28 januar 2015

Kelly fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite (plass til 4)
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
good, but could be better
staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: