Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2053 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Michael fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Panglao Experience
The staff are friendly and accomodating; rooms are clean and the location is great. Not sure but the air conditioning cannot cool the room when the sun is high though they have a ceiling fan to add ventilation.
Skrevet 22 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ritchie fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Our room was not clean
When we arrived, we do not have complimentary soap, shampoo, toothbrush and bottled water in our room. On our second day, we've requested to make up our room while we're having country side tour yet they didn't clean it. It seems that they lack staff.
Skrevet 20 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ritchie fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Food is expensive
The food is very expensive yet not exceptional. There are convenience stores nearby but their goods/items are costly. You can't buy cheap goods/items in Panglao.
Skrevet 20 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JIALIN fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
not as good as described
too high expectation based on online recommendation. so-so expenriece. not as good as other resorts
Skrevet 19 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Reina fra Filippinene
Par
Dobbeltrom Standard (West Wing)
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Perfect Facilities & Affordable
Well maintained hotel. Spacious rooms. 2 pools, 1 per building. I so love the pool, clean and big enough for the guests to enjoy. Staff are very attentive and nice. They allowed us to Check in at 11am. ;) Price is so cheap considering their amenities. Booked for less than 1.5k. Though a bit far like 5-7mins walk to the beach. Super Recommended :)
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ernest fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin eller double i hovedbygning
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
I Recomment
Had a pleasant stay here and found no faults, good food,friendly staff,i will go back there.
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tony fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller double i hovedbygning
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Bed bugs
It was OK till I slept. Covered in bedbugs bites. Went to the front desk for help at 5 am. Nothing. Slept in the lobby before checking out
Skrevet 12 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Darill fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe double vestfløyen (deluxe-etasje)
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good hotel
A must try hotel in panglao
Skrevet 06 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patricia fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Had a fantastic time staying here!
Everything was perfect except for the bath water / toilet.
Skrevet 06 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ma. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Dobbeltrom Standard (West Wing)
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Lori
The staff are friendly, courteous and prompt to respond to requests. Facilities are in good condition. The food is great. Rooms and pools are clean. Our hotel transfers were very efficiently handled. I would check-in at the same hotel if I travel to Bohol again.
Skrevet 05 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: