arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 1995 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1995 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Feiqian G.
Kina
08 juni 2015
Location
Food
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.

Feiqian G.
Kina
08 juni 2015
Near beach
Food is ok
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.

Rosalie N.
Tyskland
31 mai 2015
Really nice place to stay
The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
I really enjoyed my stay!

Vica J.
Taiwan
28 mai 2015
Good
Not bad
Nice good to stay

Vica J.
Taiwan
28 mai 2015
Not bad
Good clean
Comfortable good memory

Vica J.
Taiwan
28 mai 2015
Good
Nice
Not bad good to stay

Vica J.
Taiwan
28 mai 2015
Not bad
Good swimming pool
Comfortable and clean

Arlene E.
Filippinene
13 mai 2015
A luxurious hotel in "Paradise"
Accessible to beautiful places in Manila, Comfortable to stay with amenities to enjoy, Accommodating Staff that quickly assist to your needs
A luxurious hotel best to stay for family, friends and for business. Everyone will enjoy swimming on their infinity pool for relaxing, can go to gym to relieve from whole day stress, rent motorcycle to hop around beautiful places. A hotel accessible small market few stores and a few steps away from the waves (near the beach), with lots of restaurant near the beach to choose from, night life bars and conveniently located near beautiful sight-seeings.

Daverjohn R.
Filippinene
12 mai 2015
A nice place to stay..
Just the pool..
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..

kyoungnam K.
Sør-Korea
27 april 2015
.
.
.