Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2053 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Ma. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe family
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Place was nice & clean. Staff was accomodating.
food, clean pool & rooms
Happy & enjoy
Skrevet 06 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maricris fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
1 minute walk to beach
Location, value for money, clean
Nice but nothing spectacular
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chriselda fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin eller double i hovedbygning
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Nice hotel, cheaper alternative in Panglao
Pool, near alona beach, affordable hotel and tour packages
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chantal fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Standard twin eller double i hovedbygning
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2014
We had a great time
The staff was friendly, loved happy hour and was good value for money
We absolutely loved the hotel. The staff were friendly from the beginning and always attended to our needs. Our room was always cleaned though sometimes they forgot to leave clean towels but a simple call to the front desk solved that problem. We loved the swimming pool with all the space and tables around it. The happy hour (3-7pm) was just great as all the cocktails are delicious and made from fresh fruit. The food was just as good. The hotel is a short walk from the beach but this was never a problem. If you don't want to walk there are always trikes riding by that will stop. Our room managed to pick up wifi fairly well so that wasn't a problem. I also had a great poolside massage. We had a great week at the hotel and am already looking forward to our next visit.
Skrevet 30 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rob fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior familierom i hovedbygning
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great location and pool
location, pool, staff
Great location with easy walk to beach. Heaps of eating options around the hotel. Loved the pool. Unfortunately no WIFI available in the room, but were advised of this on checkin. Air conditioner did not work in first room, and promptly moved to a new room.
Skrevet 28 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JIYAE fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller double i hovedbygning
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
reasonable price
reasonable price, clean, kind staffs
although the room is quite small, except that everything was perfect for me. staffs are so kind.
Skrevet 20 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wenwen fra Kina
Par
Standard twin eller double i hovedbygning
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Overall Average But Worth the Money
Location, Pool, and Staff
The room is not spacious and a bit noisy, as our room was close to the main road. The condition of the room was only OK, but worth the money (accommodation in Alona beach is not cheap). The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. This is my second time coming to Bohol, really recommend to stay somewhere close to the beach, as restaurants, diving shops, bars, cafes are all situated along the beach.
Skrevet 09 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

adrian fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe double vestfløyen (deluxe-etasje)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Ala 5 star....
Its location and accomodating staff and cleanliness.
Very good.
Skrevet 08 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

raz fra Israel
Par
Standard twin eller double i hovedbygning
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
👍
1. Price.2. The crew.3. The pool
The crew are great and helpfull. Value for money
Skrevet 05 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANNA fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe double vestfløyen (deluxe-etasje)
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Worth it experience at Panglao Regents Park
Price, cleanliness/good maintenance of facilities, warm and efficient staff
We enjoyed our stay in Panglao Regents Park. Despite it not being by the beach (we needed to walk 5-7 mins to get to the beach front), it was still overall a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they accommodated and addressed our requests well. The food is a bit pricey, but the facilities (room, pools, lobby) are all well maintained. Our stay was really worth the price we paid, and we booked a deluxe room at a very low price at that! :)
Skrevet 24 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: