Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2053 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

oliver fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Superior familierom i hovedbygning
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements
Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...
Skrevet 03 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ariel fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Fun and worry-free
Attentive staff, good food, and close to beach
Overall it was relaxing, easy to go to from the airport. It has clean amenities. The only concern I have is that the annex building (where we stayed) did not have internet. Only the main building has one. Another one was there was no TV cable one afternoon we stayed in. Well, not discrediting them, the place was struck by an Earthquake a couple of weeks back so electricity in some places were still not stable.
Skrevet 01 januar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

andrew fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.
Skrevet 29 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Grzegorz fra Polen
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior familierom i hovedbygning
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)
Skrevet 23 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Danniel fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 9 netter i desember 2013
relaxing
Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.
Skrevet 16 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Elreen fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior familierom i hovedbygning
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good
Good place, clean, friendly
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!
Skrevet 15 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHUL fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
much better than i expected
better than price, pool, room
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind
Skrevet 12 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ng fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Nothing much, the whole place was a dissappoinment
I can think of nothing.
Arrived late afternoon after much hassle at Cebu jetty and two hours ferry ride, very tired the reception at Regents Park was not friendly and some misunderstanding on our booking which I do not want to delve with here.
Skrevet 11 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Li fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
good service, staff are keen to help
service, facility and garden
it's a nice hotel, strongly recommend for those low budge travelers, only Annex building is not that good as in main building.
Skrevet 10 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Napoleon fra USA
Par
Superior familierom i hovedbygning
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Great place, great value, and great staff.
Location, value, and friendly staff
Great stay. This was the third time I was in Panglao and stayed here all three times. No need to go anywhere else. The location, amenities and staff are great.
Skrevet 10 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: