Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2054 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2054 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Elaissa fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Clean, affordable hotel
Our room was clean, the staff were attentive and friendly, the hotel was a few minutes walk to the beach
We had a great stay in Panglao Regents Park. The check in and out was fast. They even allowed us to check in early. The staff were polite and very accommodating. The hotel location was not beach front but just a few minites walk from the beach. It has a nice pool and lots of areas to sit/lay under the sun. Book in the main wing though, to have easy access to the amenities.
Skrevet 31 januar 2014

wu fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
not bad,noisy
near the beach,easy to find restaurant,helpful staff
before we stay this hotel,we stayed in cliffside resort and panglao homes for two days。so my mom do not like this hotel at all,so noisy,she cannot sleep well。and it is new year,so the price is a bit higher than usual 。so it is invaluable,compare with that two excellent resort
Skrevet 23 januar 2014

Magnus fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Nice big pool area with attentatvive staff
Pool, room placement and relaxing dining area
Like the rooms surrounds the big pool area, so that you're always only a few steps from a cooldown
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Niksa fra Serbia
Par
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2014
Great place to end your honeymoon
Location, close to beach, clean
This place is very nice. Rooms are big and clean. There is wi-fi everywhere. Pool is of perfect temperature. Very close to the beach. Staff was helpful. Overall, we are very satisfied.
Skrevet 17 januar 2014

Sarah fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
it was clean and good enough for our 1 night stay
clean. value for money. quick checkin and out
We were only to stay for 1 night in this hotel since we're on tours the whole day. Bed was pretty comfortable and what's important for me in a value hotel is CLEANLINESS which they were able to meet. The only thing i didn't like is their shower and faucet water is salty. But overall okay.
Skrevet 17 januar 2014

Elisa fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Excellent hotel! great dining, very polite staff
Delicious dining, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Skrevet 10 januar 2014

clare fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior familierom i hovedbygning
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
switch off, eat good food, drink & relax
Food quality and price considering general Philipino quality. Quality of resort for price.
I can definately recommend regents park as a relaxing good value for money accomodation, the pool was fine, food & price great and would it again if i ever visit panglao again. Very much enjoyed our time after a very busy business year. We stayed during new year, had great weather, service, good food, good friendly service. We were my wife, 3yr son, myself and my wifes parents, everyone enjoyed the resort and the short walk (10 mins leisurely walk to Alona beach). There is a very nice restuarant at the botanica tarsier gardens with great views (no tarsiers, snorkelling not great). Food was good, gardens quite interesting for something to do with kids. There is no kids menu at regents but we could buy a carbanara for 260php (£3.50) so not a big deal really. Staff were friendly and tentative, theres not a lot to do on pang lao but that is part of the appeal, of course beach, sea, snorkelling, diving are all great. Sat in a cafe on a beach for hours moving from swimmimg to playing in the sand with the boy to eating and drinking, watching life go buy & relaxing and costing less than £10! Great days!!
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

Natalie fra Israel
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2013
Nice hotel great staff
pool, bar, staff
great staff, sadly our hotel room had a horrible sewage smell that came out of the bathroom sink every time we used it.
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

ARTEMIO fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
We were not completely satisfied with our stay
The staff are very accommodating but there are no consideration for little request all has corresponding extra charges for little request from the guests
We will not go back to this hotel once we will have a chance to take a vacation to Bohol
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Peter fra Slovakia
Familie med store barn
Superior familierom i hovedbygning
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Nice pool, good gym
Pool, Gym, Friendly staff
We had good stay, resort is just 5 min walk from Alona beach, there are many options for sport and entertainment
Skrevet 06 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: