Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2019 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2019 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Grzegorz P.
Polen
23 desember 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)

Danniel W.
Australia
16 desember 2013
relaxing
Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.

Elreen C.
Filippinene
15 desember 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good
Good place, clean, friendly
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!

CHUL C.
Sør-Korea
12 desember 2013
much better than i expected
better than price, pool, room
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind

ng H.
Malaysia
11 desember 2013
Nothing much, the whole place was a dissappoinment
I can think of nothing.
Arrived late afternoon after much hassle at Cebu jetty and two hours ferry ride, very tired the reception at Regents Park was not friendly and some misunderstanding on our booking which I do not want to delve with here.

Li X.
Kina
10 desember 2013
good service, staff are keen to help
service, facility and garden
it's a nice hotel, strongly recommend for those low budge travelers, only Annex building is not that good as in main building.

Napoleon M.
USA
10 desember 2013
Great place, great value, and great staff.
Location, value, and friendly staff
Great stay. This was the third time I was in Panglao and stayed here all three times. No need to go anywhere else. The location, amenities and staff are great.

Carlota S.
Filippinene
10 desember 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay
Budget friendly, comfortable, good value for money
It was a fine stay. As a travel and tour operator i would like to see how my hotels are, so I visited. Well, the Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Considering the price of the hotel, it was ok, room is good. Not unlike say, in Boracay where it's expensive, here its affordable.

kai L.
Kina
05 desember 2013
Good
Good Good Good
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood

Malcolm G.
Storbritannia
03 desember 2013
Great resort with friendly helpful staff
Location, pool, close to beach
The resort was great BUT, Bohol & Panglao had no mains power during my stay, 18-22 Nov & locals said it could be new year before mains power restored. The resort had a generator BUT cut all power 3 times a day, power off between 10am & 11:30am, 2pm & 4:30pm & 2am & 6am, so no A/C, fan, water. This despite checking first directly with the resort who said they were fully operational. While sympathetic to their plight since the earthquake, paying full price for part service & a poor nights sleep due to no fan/A/C without any compensation, is unreasonable.