Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2053 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2053 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Jimmy fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Great Vacation to Stay
Location, Value for money, clean room
the place is few minutes walk to the beach and a lots of resto around.
Skrevet 16 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jimmy fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Great and Fun!
Clean room , friendly staff nice pool.
the place is located few minutes walk to the beach front.
Skrevet 13 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jimmy fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Great Hotel to stay
Clean room, friendly staff and value for money
The hotel is about 5 minutes walk to the beach. staff are friendly and the pool is nice
Skrevet 13 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra Danmark
Reiste alene
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
Nice resort but can get noisy
Location, pool, food
I returned due to location, overall friendly staff and the condition of the resort. Stayed over the weekend and was annoyed by the noisy Filipino guests lingering outside my poolside room.
Skrevet 07 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

arnold fra Afghanistan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
not a beachfront but close to alona
rooms are big , staff was attentive
as most hotels in panglao, all overcharge the food prices. even more expensive than manila prices. he saving grave is service is fast here than beach resto's
Skrevet 04 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Carlo fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Accessible to alona beach with accommodating staff
Nice pool, walking distance to alona beach, friendly staff.
It was so relaxing to stay in the room while watching cable with big led tv. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much. I've noticed road repairs on the major roads goin to the beach and its so messy to stroll along. Maybe we could come back and by that time the roads are all cemented . I am not disappointed with my stay at panglao regents thus I strongly recommend it even to 1st timers.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Titti fra Finland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2014
A week in beautiful Panglao with good friends.
Friendly, nice pool area and clean.
Everything was pleasent but the fact that our room was in the annex building. Constructon during daytime and no view. Rooms in main buiding much nicer. Great poolarea and value for money. Would go back.
Skrevet 25 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bill fra USA
Par
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2014
Not what I expected.
Cleanilness, staff and food.
The hotel is clean, the staff was polite and attentive. The establishment was more of a Motel 6 then a resort. The amenities included a TV, a safe, 2 bottles of water, 2 packs of instant coffee, a coffee maker and air conditioning. There was a fee for extra towels and to use the work-out facility. Soap was not provided, and the staff said not to drink the water! Anlo beach was within walking distance.
Skrevet 25 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Peter fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (hovedbygning)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
family hotel
Excellent swimming pool. good menu. close to beach
Excellent family run hotel. Food was good but service could be a little slow.Good place to explore the island and close to some excellent outdoor eateries.
Skrevet 22 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Krishna fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Cheap Hotel
Near Alona Beach, Cheap Hotel, Easy Access to restaurants
Our stay at Panglao Regents Park is quite OK. The room we had is Deluxe Double but looks to me to be a Standard Room. The fixtures are basic and looks antique. You can't access the wifi on your room and you need to go to the lobby in case, so its quite inconvinient. Funny experience is, when we requested to borrow their flat iron, we were told to pick it up on the front desk as we need to sign something before having the flat iron. It's a self service hotel I think. Having stayed to different hotels already, customer's convinience and comfort should come first and should be a priority.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: