Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2017 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2017 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2

CHUI Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Nice Pool at reasonable price
Swimming Pool, 10 mins walk to Alona Beach
We booked 3 nights but as there was typhoon we can't arrive on the 1st day, and email to the hotel asking for keeping our room. So, our first night was forfeited without refund. We stayed in this hotel twice because of the big nice swimming pool, however it was too cold at night during our stay this time in Feb. And wifi can only be connected in public area, but last May we stayed, it works inside the room. If you use its pool after checking out, it will be charged. Room, bed and air con are good enough.. only the hot water shower is not very stable.
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

Heikki M. fra Finland
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Relaxing place to stay :-)
Nice pool
As a returning guests we received a basket full of fruits. We statyed in this hotel at least 7 times already. And so far so good. We had a nice spacious room with veranda and close to the swimming pool. The pool itself is very nice and inviting and clean as well. Staff were friendly and accomomodating. It is worth the money and we will consider of staying again in this hotel.
Skrevet 04 februar 2014

Heikki M. fra Finland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Spacious room :-)
Nice pool, friendly staff, big room
My wife's family stay in this room. It's big and clean. It has two queen size bed. Though it is situated in the other building still very nice because it is situwted in the peaceful area. The pool in this hotel is very nice.
Skrevet 04 februar 2014

Jenny Z. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Great standard and great value
Happy hours for cocktails and massage; great facilities- restaurant, pool, fitness centre; attentive staff
My stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. It was hard to fault the staff in all areas- the receptionists were very helpful and efficient, the masseuse was really excellent, the cooks/barstaff delivered good quality meals/cocktails. The room was very spacey, comfortable and everything worked fine. The only thing that can be improved is the internet- they only had wifi in the common areas.
Skrevet 01 februar 2014

Elaissa L. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Clean, affordable hotel
Our room was clean, the staff were attentive and friendly, the hotel was a few minutes walk to the beach
We had a great stay in Panglao Regents Park. The check in and out was fast. They even allowed us to check in early. The staff were polite and very accommodating. The hotel location was not beach front but just a few minites walk from the beach. It has a nice pool and lots of areas to sit/lay under the sun. Book in the main wing though, to have easy access to the amenities.
Skrevet 31 januar 2014

wu H. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
not bad,noisy
near the beach,easy to find restaurant,helpful staff
before we stay this hotel,we stayed in cliffside resort and panglao homes for two days。so my mom do not like this hotel at all,so noisy,she cannot sleep well。and it is new year,so the price is a bit higher than usual 。so it is invaluable,compare with that two excellent resort
Skrevet 23 januar 2014

Magnus J. fra Danmark
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Nice big pool area with attentatvive staff
Pool, room placement and relaxing dining area
Like the rooms surrounds the big pool area, so that you're always only a few steps from a cooldown
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Niksa D. fra Serbia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2014
Great place to end your honeymoon
Location, close to beach, clean
This place is very nice. Rooms are big and clean. There is wi-fi everywhere. Pool is of perfect temperature. Very close to the beach. Staff was helpful. Overall, we are very satisfied.
Skrevet 17 januar 2014

Sarah R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
it was clean and good enough for our 1 night stay
clean. value for money. quick checkin and out
We were only to stay for 1 night in this hotel since we're on tours the whole day. Bed was pretty comfortable and what's important for me in a value hotel is CLEANLINESS which they were able to meet. The only thing i didn't like is their shower and faucet water is salty. But overall okay.
Skrevet 17 januar 2014

Elisa D. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Excellent hotel! great dining, very polite staff
Delicious dining, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Skrevet 10 januar 2014