Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 2023 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2023 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

CHANGGUN L.
Sør-Korea
01 juli 2014
Panglao Regents Park
Good better best

GUANGPENG G.
Kina
25 juni 2014
nice and good
pool and the breakfast
so far so good

dongjoon S.
Sør-Korea
25 juni 2014
Panglao Regents Park
good

myla R.
Filippinene
17 juni 2014
It was good!
swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.

jezreel P.
Filippinene
16 juni 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel
Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.

Andrew W.
Storbritannia
09 juni 2014
Nice quite enjoyable
Staff location
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money

GUANGPENG G.
Kina
05 juni 2014
All in all nice visit
cleanliness and service
It's ok.

Daphne S.
Filippinene
03 juni 2014
Few walks from Alona
Great food, Easy access to Alona Beach, Nice staff
What I like most about Panglao Regents Park is their food, I find it really good, the staff were friendly, accommodating, cheerful! Location is good too, not too close to the beach but only a few minutes walk away, you'll enjoy seeing different bars, stalls, shops on the way. Plus great value for money!

Ruo S.
Taiwan
28 mai 2014
OK
OK
OK

Josefina C.
Filippinene
26 mai 2014
fun
location, room size, cleanliness