arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 1995 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1995 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Andrew W.
Storbritannia
09 juni 2014
Nice quite enjoyable
Staff location
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money

GUANGPENG G.
Kina
05 juni 2014
All in all nice visit
cleanliness and service
It's ok.

Daphne S.
Filippinene
03 juni 2014
Few walks from Alona
Great food, Easy access to Alona Beach, Nice staff
What I like most about Panglao Regents Park is their food, I find it really good, the staff were friendly, accommodating, cheerful! Location is good too, not too close to the beach but only a few minutes walk away, you'll enjoy seeing different bars, stalls, shops on the way. Plus great value for money!

Ruo S.
Taiwan
28 mai 2014
OK
OK
OK

Josefina C.
Filippinene
26 mai 2014
fun
location, room size, cleanliness

Way T.
Malaysia
25 mai 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool and close to beach
Friendly staff, Great breakfast and hotel room is face to the pool
Great 2 nights stay and walk about 5-10 minutes to the famous Alona Beach. Very relax and enjoy ,will be return on my next trip to Panglao Island.

YIM T.
Hongkong
24 mai 2014
Its more than a budget hotel/ resort!
Good design, clean and nice swimming pool, staffs are polite and speaks good english
I won't expert much since it's not an expensive one but it's way better than I thought. although the tap water is a bit salty (I knew it better I stay) I would say I have no complain for this price. Swimming pool is nice and it's relaxing to spend an afternoon here. Food is ok. Staffs are very nice and speaks good english. Only the towel are a bit old, it will be perfect if they change them

YOSHIHISA K.
Japan
23 mai 2014
great, good meal
good meal,clean and organize room and resto
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.

LYNNET C.
Filippinene
22 mai 2014
Quite a nice stay.. Recommended.
Affordable, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
The rooms were affordable and sufficient for sleeping in. We stayed in the annex, just across the main building. This is good if you'll be touring all day and doesn't need a fab room. The staff are very friendly. I like the design of their lobby and pool area. Intimate, cozy and relaxing. They are 5-7 mins away from the beach, if you don't mind the walk.. The wifi is only in the common areas. We also dine here and the food is okay.

Ma F.
Filippinene
20 mai 2014
Beach, sand, culture and Nature
Pros: 1. Nice swimming pool 2. Quiet surroundings 3. Near the main road
Ok for a few days, room is so so. A bit old and run down. A bit of a walk going to the main beach. Shortcut pathway is crossing to another resort. A bit scary in the night since the street is not well lit, not recommended for solo female traveller. Restaurants are a few. Quiet place to stay if you dont want beach night life.