Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 292 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 292 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

HYEMI L. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Magnus W. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Shelley H. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Skrevet 04 desember 2015

Voltaire J. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Skrevet 14 september 2015

Anna M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Skrevet 15 august 2015

Jean M. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Skrevet 28 mai 2015

Heinz S. fra Østerrike
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Skrevet 02 mars 2015

demian V. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay
food, staff, facility
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Skrevet 27 februar 2015

SO E. fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
do not stay here
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

Melanie G. fra Danmark
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Fanstastic stay
food,location,great staff
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Skrevet 20 februar 2015