Bra 7,4
basert på 82 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 82 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Rebecca fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Skrevet 17 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alden fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Skrevet 16 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Daishi fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Skrevet 12 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Larry fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Skrevet 09 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

William fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Skrevet 03 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christine fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Skrevet 05 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

STEVE fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jie fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Camille fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Marcel fra Tsjekkia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: