Glimrende 8,4
basert på 405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 405 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Baet fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

hyejung fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Skrevet 26 november 2015

Flora fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med strandutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Skrevet 19 november 2015

Susanne fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med strandutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Skrevet 11 november 2015

Adonis fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standardrom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Skrevet 05 september 2015

Kfir fra Israel
Par
Super deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Skrevet 05 juli 2015

Stefan fra Filippinene
Par
Standardrom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

Anders fra Sverige
Par
Deluxe rom med strandutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food
Skrevet 23 juni 2015

heejung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Skrevet 19 mars 2015

Erna fra Ungarn
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom med strandutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful
Skrevet 09 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: