Hyggelig 6,1
basert på 62 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 62 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 5,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 6,7
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

Mark fra Storbritannia
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
quiet place
relaxing place to chil out
Skrevet 10 mai 2013

ROBERT fra Russland
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Nice stay for a family
nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Katri fra Finland
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Backpackers' basic bungalows
Possibility to prepare your own food in the reception, motorbike rental, big beds
We stayed here for two nights with my friend. It was raining (heavily) the afternoon on the first day and the water came through the ceiling onto the floor. Luckily it didn't come to our beds. There is a fan in the room. The bathroom is poor and there is no hot water. If you want to go to the beach you have to rent a motorcycle or lift a ride from the locals. The room rates are so low that you can't actually expect any better quality than this.
Skrevet 01 april 2013

ROBERT fra Russland
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Small basic frienly resort
Cheap, friendly and international guests
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

kristina fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Price really cheap dont expect too much from it.
Accessible to public transportation
If you will be out most of the time and just need a place to stay at night this hotel is okay for you. Dont expect too much from it.
Skrevet 01 mars 2013

aicythel fra Filippinene
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Good hotel but poor location
cheap rates, accomodating staff
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
Skrevet 29 august 2012

maria fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Cottage ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Simple place
Free wifi
The place have nice staff and of course the owner is friendly. You can cook your food and use their things for you to fell comfortable.
Skrevet 30 juli 2012

bobby fra Australia
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2012
very much out in the middle of no where
the pool i guess
very basic,only with fan no tv,dirty,smelly many cats&dogs there but the shower was ok & needed
Skrevet 23 mai 2012

Kasper fra Danmark
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
If you need a place to stay which is very cheap.
Pool Lots of cats. Staff friendly
Not the best but not the worst. The toilet had drapery instaed of a door. Toilet wasn´t a disconnected room but a wall only in the same room you where sleeping. So if you are coming here with your girlfriend make sure you take time sitting outside if you are taking a dump. You can walk to the Alona beach, and you can rent a bike and go to the bee farm. The staff will set you up. It is not a bad place but it definetly needs some love. When we arrived we had to wait for 2 hours before the staff came around.
Skrevet 19 mai 2012

Ardo fra Estland
Par
Cottage ved basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Peaceful hotel near beach, nice swimming pool.
peaceful, free wifi internet, swimming pool, friendly staff
Peaceful hotel near beach, free wifi internet, swimming pool, I saw only friendly staff.
Skrevet 17 april 2012


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: