Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 818 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 818 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

yein fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
so so
so so
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

Alvin fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familierom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Kristoffer fra Guam
Gruppe
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

RIZALNA fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Floricel fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Viena fra Filippinene
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

NORAZLINDA fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Gary fra Irland
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016

Maureen fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Mark fra Filippinene
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.
Skrevet 28 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: