arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 804 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 804 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 6,7

9,6 Pawel O.
Polen
30 mars 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!

8,8 Ser L.
Filippinene
22 mars 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable

6,7 mark C.
Storbritannia
12 mars 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!

8 alison W.
Storbritannia
05 mars 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.

9,2 wayne F.
Filippinene
05 mars 2016
vacation
The staff at the resort was awesome. Our waitress Annette was very polite, caring, helpful and fast for service. She was the only waitress that went out of her way to make our dinning enjoyable. The other waitresses were to busy on there cell phones at the barand was very slow for service.

6,3 Leo P.
Filippinene
02 mars 2016
Hotel is far from the beach front
cheap, clean, friendly staff
I was under the impression that the hotel was just across the road from the main hotel. It was around 600 meters away from the beach front and I have to walk through tha main hotel and a 300 meter stretch of rough road that is partly dark at night.

6,3 Jackquelyn I.
Filippinene
29 februar 2016
Value for money and good location.
Price, Location, Wifi

9,3 Marifel A.
Norge
23 februar 2016
summer agenda..
hotel.food and the staff.

7,2 Michelle C.
Filippinene
17 februar 2016
Very Good for a budget hotel
Since we only spent overnight there, i would still say i am satisfied but with some improvements like the toilet especially the shower and wifi a bit poor in our room..

7,7 Simon T.
Sveits
31 januar 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, modern rooms, clean