arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 807 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 807 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Gary P.
Irland
16 mai 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.

Maureen R.
Filippinene
03 mai 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.

Mark M.
Filippinene
28 april 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.

Pawel O.
Polen
30 mars 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!

Ser L.
Filippinene
22 mars 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable

mark C.
Storbritannia
12 mars 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!

alison W.
Storbritannia
05 mars 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.

wayne F.
Filippinene
05 mars 2016
vacation
The staff at the resort was awesome. Our waitress Annette was very polite, caring, helpful and fast for service. She was the only waitress that went out of her way to make our dinning enjoyable. The other waitresses were to busy on there cell phones at the barand was very slow for service.

Leo P.
Filippinene
02 mars 2016
Hotel is far from the beach front
cheap, clean, friendly staff
I was under the impression that the hotel was just across the road from the main hotel. It was around 600 meters away from the beach front and I have to walk through tha main hotel and a 300 meter stretch of rough road that is partly dark at night.

Jackquelyn I.
Filippinene
29 februar 2016
Value for money and good location.
Price, Location, Wifi