Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 810 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 810 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Viena J. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

NORAZLINDA A. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Gary P. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Skrevet 16 mai 2016

Maureen R. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Mark M. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.
Skrevet 28 april 2016

Pawel O. fra Polen
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Ser L. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable
Skrevet 22 mars 2016

mark C. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!
Skrevet 12 mars 2016

alison W. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

wayne F. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2016
vacation
The staff at the resort was awesome. Our waitress Annette was very polite, caring, helpful and fast for service. She was the only waitress that went out of her way to make our dinning enjoyable. The other waitresses were to busy on there cell phones at the barand was very slow for service.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016