Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 564 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 564 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

beth H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Lorah Y. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Skrevet 11 mai 2016

jaruwan N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Nick M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Gudmundur T. fra Island
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Skrevet 11 april 2016

Todd S. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.
Skrevet 04 april 2016

Jean-Christophe R. fra Frankrike
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.
Skrevet 11 februar 2016

Edward H. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach
Skrevet 24 januar 2016

Stephen W. fra New Zealand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 8 netter i desember 2015
Disappointing
1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

steven R. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Staff were just confused and not there
location, menu, crispy pata
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Skrevet 11 januar 2016