Bra 7,5
basert på 570 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 570 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

Maureen fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Moderne standardrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Nice location along Alona Beach
Loved our stay here...beachfront, nice pool and yummy breakfast...staff were helpful and warm...bed was quite big for 2 persons...pool was surprisingly enjoyable...
Skrevet 03 juni 2016

Romina fra Filippinene
Par
Moderne standardrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

beth fra USA
Par
Moderne standardrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Lorah fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Skrevet 11 mai 2016

jaruwan fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Nick fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Skrevet 26 april 2016

Gudmundur fra Island
Reiste alene
Standard twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Skrevet 11 april 2016

Todd fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.
Skrevet 04 april 2016

Jean-Christophe fra Frankrike
Gruppe
Moderne standardrom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.
Skrevet 11 februar 2016

Edward fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach
Skrevet 24 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: