arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 559 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 559 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,9

5,6 jaruwan N.
Thailand
03 mai 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old

8 Nick M.
Australia
26 april 2016
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.

10 Gudmundur T.
Island
11 april 2016
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff

10 Todd S.
Australia
04 april 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.

8,4 Jean-Christophe R.
Frankrike
11 februar 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.

8 Edward H.
Australia
24 januar 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach

6 Stephen W.
New Zealand
18 januar 2016
Disappointing
1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.

5,3 steven R.
Australia
11 januar 2016
Staff were just confused and not there
location, menu, crispy pata
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing

7,7 Jennifer B.
Filippinene
19 desember 2015
Nice location
Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
Above average

7,3 S B.
USA
10 desember 2015
Off Season Traveler
Dive Shop, Location, Beach
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.