Glimrende 8,5
basert på 537 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 537 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,9
Sorter etter

edward fra USA
Familie med små barn
Familie hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great resort, relaxing atmosphere
Nice resort, but getting there is not so great.
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Jerry fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familie hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Satisfactory
while the room was big enougj for the 4 of us, the facilities were standard. Wifi was not working the whole time we were there and signal frim local telcos went in and off. We were quite satisfied though with the quality of food served at their restaurant. This is a beachfront property, but unfortunately, the beach was not so attractive. But it was bot a problem though as a few minutes of boat ride will take you to Panglao's marvelous swim and dive spots!
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

mi fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old,
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old, but reserved the tour dates was a shame if there is an error.
Skrevet 27 april 2016

Markus fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Quiet Place, not for Swimmers
Good for people looking for a quiet place in Panglao, nice seaview from the Hotel, if you want to go for a Swimm or Alona Beach, hire a tricyle or rent a motobike
Skrevet 12 april 2016

Arto fra Finland
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2016
Our Stay in Linaw Beach Resort over the Lunar New Year Holidays in Feb 2016
We had a really nice 6 night stay at Linaw Beach Resort over the Lunar New Year Holidays in Feb 2016. The super deluxe room that we booked was large enough to well accommodate both us parents and our 15 year-old son. The room came with a roomy bathroom and a great big balcony where my wife could do her morning yoga practice, enjoying the warm morning sun and a fantastic view over the pool and the ocean, while the rest of us just felt lazy in relaxing in the room and waiting for her to join us at at family breakfast each morning. The price of the room did not include breakfast. This of course brought our overall holiday budget a bit higher but in the other hand, the great menu with plentyfull choices to choose from allowed us the have exactly what we wanted rather than each day stick to the rigid buffet breakfast that most hotels offered. We had a bit of a hick-up on the first morning when we chose the set breakfast that included some really thin coffee etc. that was really not to our liking. After we explained what we expected, the friendly and cheerful staff always accommodated our wishes...and it did not cost any more than the set menu. Our son, and actually myself too, really liked the breakfast burritos. The menu also had good choices for my wife who follows a vegetarian died. There is a really nice dive shop next door - equation - that arranges good diving trips to the nearby coral reefs, which my son and I also enjoyed with 3 relaxing dives. The resort is about 2.5-3 km away from the main Alona beach where there are several restaurants and shops. It is a good walk if you think it from an exercise point of view, which we did a couple times, but when it gets dark, since the walking is alongside the road, it will be a bit unsafe to walk due to the cars and motorcycles that pass by. Tricycles are readily available for PHP 150/ one way, so getting a ride that accommodated all three of us was not a problem. In the other hand, there are several hotels and resorts
Skrevet 18 februar 2016

Ian fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
If you are looking for Paradise here it is
The quality, the staff the restaurant
The stay was peaceful and magnificent due to the location, quality of the resort, the room,the beachside location and the restaurant and it's offerings. Located beachside it is 2 kilometres from the bar area of Alona beach which is a 5 minute tricycle ride away if you want to immerse yourself into the bars and restaurants. If you want romantic on the beach dining then stay at Linaw.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015

Maria fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Getaway
Outdoor ambiance, Food, and it's far from the noisy crowd
Great!!! Perfect place to unwind. Likes: landscape, outdoor furniture, friendly staff, room location & (room 2 is near the pool, bar and resto), food (seafood marinara and deep fried cheeseballs are my favorite), bar list, massage, dining set up by the beach Areas for improvement: room lighting, lamps by the bedside were not working, lock for the sliding door is difficult to lock, bed sheets, pillows, overall interior design (of rooms and common areas), crack on the bathroom sink, bathroom walls & floors. Stuff i did not like were the stray dogs, and the sea grass.
Skrevet 29 november 2015

KRISTINE fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Familie hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Typhoon Lando
Service/Staff, Water pressure in the comfort rooms, Rooms
We booked a 4D3N family room accommodation here at Linaw but Due to typhoon Lando we missed the 1st day of the accommodation. I asked Ate Lina in the front desk if they can give us a room upgrade but the apartment room was not available. I ask if they can just give us free breakfast instead. They certainly did. Food was great, a bit expensive but it was free so it's okay. The staff are very accommodating and hospitable. During our first night the A/C in our room broke so they transferred us to two SUPERIOR SEAVIEW rooms. Which was better since we're a group of 4. The hotel is a bit far from Alona beach but they can provide car/van transfers for 150 pesos/one way. Overall experience rating would be 4 :)
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015

Alzevir fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familie hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Nice ambience
I really like the ambience of the resort. It's simple yet classy. I like their furnitures a lot.. It's very well maintained.
Overall, it was a great stay. The kids love the pool, the fine white sand and the hammock by the beach. The restaurant's food is great, love their seafood platter and Salads. Their pasta is very affordable in huge serving good for sharing. The staff were very accommodating, their tours available are very reasonable and it's easy to make arrangements. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting Bohol. The only downside is that even though it is beach front the beach is not good for swimming due to seaweeds. It's far from the main beach where most restaurants or store are, but if you want a tranquil and quiet place to relax, this is the resort for you.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Kyle fra USA
Reiste alene
Leilighet med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Excellent
Restaurant, pool, bar
Excellent all around. Would stay here again!
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: