Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 794 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

zijie L. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
its nice
clean
Skrevet 30 november 2014

Wirginia N. fra Polen
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Try the restaurant
Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Skrevet 22 november 2014

tzyy L. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
location is ok
near beach,toilet ok,breakfast simple
Skrevet 02 oktober 2014

Karen C. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere
Comfort bungalow and location
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Skrevet 15 september 2014

Daniel W. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
nice quaint cottages
location, price and native lodging
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Skrevet 17 august 2014

Carla F. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Skrevet 25 juni 2014

Revrose P. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Skrevet 14 juni 2014

Karmine J. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
Skrevet 13 juni 2014

Zi G. fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
good choice for budget travel
cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Skrevet 04 juni 2014

Blake T. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach
Location, price, friendly staff
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Skrevet 24 mai 2014