Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 794 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,8

ong L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
best
good location near beach
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Skrevet 26 februar 2014

Jason P. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.
Price, Location, and Staff.
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013

Andreas G. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
nice staff, ok price
the price, the staff, the location
I stayed here for two weeks and really enjoyed it.
Skrevet 24 desember 2013

sun Y. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Skrevet 10 desember 2013

sun Y. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Skrevet 10 desember 2013

sun Y. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Skrevet 10 desember 2013

Epitanta S. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff
Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Skrevet 24 november 2013

Teodolfo B. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
.
.
I think, the hotel need to improve on the quality of the rooms like, when we stayed, we just got the Fan Room thinking that it would sufice the heat overnight (since it was Ber month already). We wanted to open the window but it is not in good condition.
Skrevet 06 november 2013

Yaw U. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Nice
Friendly staff
Skrevet 03 november 2013

Hans J. fra Irland
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2013
The right hotel for a shoe string budget traveller
the price
Apart from choosing to visit Bohol right at the time of a major earthquake our stay was satisfying. Lots of activities available, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, sightseeing trips etc and not to forget the beautiful beach.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2013