Glimrende 8,4
basert på 82 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 82 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,7
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Scott fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
A wonderful time
Scenery, food, staff
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Skrevet 24 november 2014

Hugh fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Big Mistake
Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

John fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!
View food serenity
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Skrevet 27 september 2014

Audie fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant
very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Skrevet 10 september 2014

Esperidion fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Great accomodating staff!
simple, clean and quiet
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

Stewart fra Canada
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye
Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
Fantastic!
Skrevet 21 mai 2014

Melody fra
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Peaceful place however far from famous tourist
Peaceful, not crowded and good food
It was pleasant and we really enjoyed the home cooked food there.
Skrevet 12 september 2013

Thomas fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing
Room, location and friendly staff
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Skrevet 31 august 2013

Riccardo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Good for divers - only for divers
The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).
Skrevet 16 august 2013

Aaron fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Quiet, relaxing
Great staff, helpful and compassionate
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Skrevet 11 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: