Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 6,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

jehun fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Bungalow med vifte (med motorsykkel)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip
cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Skrevet 31 januar 2015

Liselotte fra Canada
Par
Bungalow med vifte (med motorsykkel)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

martin fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Bungalow med vifte (med motorsykkel)
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Skrevet 27 august 2014

Yessenia fra USA
Reiste alene
Bungalow klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Skrevet 26 juli 2014

Jacqueline fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Bungalow med vifte (med motorsykkel)
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Lyle fra Australia
Par
Bungalow klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Skrevet 29 mai 2014

thomas fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Bungalow klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Skrevet 28 mars 2014

Manuel fra Filippinene
Par
Bungalow klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Skrevet 13 januar 2014

LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Bungalow med vifte (med motorsykkel)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Simple and affortable hotel
Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
Skrevet 16 desember 2013

Epitanta fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Bungalow med vifte (med motorsykkel)
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"
Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
Skrevet 24 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: