Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 748 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 748 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

beata J. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 13 netter i mai 2016
Excellent
Lovely location , quiet , relaxing , 5 min from Alona beach , very friendly and helpfull staff. If you looking for tranquility , this is the right place for you . I will be back ....
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Leah D. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Perfect
Can't ask for anything more with a hotel. Good food at the restaurant, short walk to the busy beach area. Nice pool, cold AC big blankets comfy bed! Fridge in room. Tv. Front desk ladies were lots of help and super nice. we loved it there ! Would definitely stay again.
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Minerva A. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Value for Money and Great staff
Delicious breakfast, clean room and towels... Very warm and accommodating hotel employees...
Skrevet 24 mai 2016

Carolyn F. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
Great location and friendly staff but very simple
Overall we were happy here. The location is great and the staff, especially Mr. Claudy were very friendly and helpful. I did think they could improve upon the cleanliness of the place overall with more deep cleaning of the rooms. The accommodation is simple but it has everything you need.
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

Jello M. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
We got what we paid for :)
delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Skrevet 06 januar 2016

TZU W. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good location
Good location nearby Alona beach
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Diarmuid O. fra Irland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Great hotel to chill out in
Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015

Ralph L. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
pleasant stay
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Skrevet 25 september 2015

lynn Z. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather
Service.
Skrevet 23 september 2015

Simon W. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Great Stay... Great Staff
The staff were friendly and very helpful, the pool area is brilliant, the rooms and clean and comfortable
Our stay was excellent, the staff were warm and welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was good value for money. The room has good AC and and nice sized balcony, the location is good, it is away from the hussle of the town but close enough to walk. The pool size is brilliant, clean and well looked after. The hotel surroundings are green and relaxing. It is worth the money and we would stay there again. The staff helped with all our needs.
Skrevet 31 august 2015