arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 382 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 382 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 6,9

8 Luigi R.
USA
11 januar 2016
no good
nothing
ugly hotel I will never go back again

6,7 Gadi K.
Israel
18 november 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows
The staff, free shuttle, location
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.

8,7 Josefina R.
Filippinene
17 oktober 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.
Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.

8,7 Kaylin S.
USA
15 oktober 2015
Nice basic place to stay
nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

9,7 PATRICK A.
Filippinene
27 september 2015
great staff
location, staff, hospitality
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.

8 yi Z.
Kina
18 august 2015
good
good

8,7 taare P.
New Zealand
15 august 2015
the price is right
Location, Staff, Breakfast
we have stayed before and will stay again because the hotel is realistic in its price. its a simple place , before we had fast internet ..just ask for a room near server

10 Balazs J.
Ungarn
13 august 2015
Great mid-range hotel for budget price
breakfast, location, service
Great location, close to everything. Very kind and helpful owners and stuff. Great rooms, with daily cleaning. Great breakfast:)

8 Lacy K.
USA
11 juli 2015
Cozy Little Hotel
Friendly staff, Location, Cost
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.

7,7 Carlo P.
Australia
05 juli 2015
Good stay
Good location, nice staff
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.