Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 132 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 6,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Aleksandra fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2015
Great resort!
Great standard, staff, food
Very enjoyable, great value for money, would recommend to a friend and definitely would stay there again.
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

Diana fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
RELAXING
Staff,location and serenity
Awesome and relaxing. Staff very helpful and willing to go an extra mile to provide comfort
Skrevet 30 juli 2015

Aaron fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
Nice hotel!
Affordable, clean, close to but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle at Alona beach.
Skrevet 07 juli 2015

Dean fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Over rated. Not value for money.
Room was ok. Pool was nice.
Resort was nice but very very overated. location was terrible. No beach. mosquitos. Diving very very expensive (double what you psy in alona). All food and drinks expensive compared with alona resorts. If you are looking for a secluded resort there are better options. If you are looking for a nice room at a resort for half the cost stay at lost horizon resort in alona.
Skrevet 12 juni 2015

Kiki fra USA
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort
Comfortable Room, Nice Happy Hour, Relaxing Location
Nice stay at the Bohol Sea Resort. Staff was very accomodating. Great tips for seeing Bohol. Helped us arrange a car. Good brunch, many options. Room was nice and comfortable. Wifi really only worked in the restaurant area. Pool area was nice as well, just didn't get a chance to take advantage.
Skrevet 04 juni 2015

Katharine fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Best place to stay in Bohol
Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

John fra Irland
Par
Deluxe bungalow
Opphold på 10 netter i april 2015
Family holiday
Clean, good food and helpful staff
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Skrevet 14 mai 2015

Glynis fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Super little hideaway
I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Skrevet 28 mars 2015

Robin fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Friendly Staff
Clean, friendly close to diving
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Skrevet 18 mars 2015

eric fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay
Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Skrevet 11 mars 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: