Glimrende 8,6
basert på 193 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 193 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 9,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

Benjamin fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Hjørnerom deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 9 netter i mars 2016
Beautiful friendly and idyllic
Great attention to detail, beautiful house, beautiful grounds, beautiful island very peaceful and well looked after by lovely staff we had a great time
Skrevet 05 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Astrid fra Tyskland
Småbarnsfamilie
Hjørnerom deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Dinner on the Beach
super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful place with lovely details, very clean, Kids friendly
Skrevet 01 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Isabel fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Homey and Beautiful
We originally booked 2 rooms for our stay during Semana Santa. My brother got sick unexpectedly so we had to book a different room for my grandmother and mother. The front office team was very accommodating and made sure we were able to transfer right away. The hotel had a dinner theme for all of the nights we were there. The food was very delicious and breakfast was amazing. We love how much the whole place looked like home and that the beach area wasn't too crowded even during the holidays. We arranged for a boat trip that seemed pricier than the outside offers but it was very comfortable and the boat was nice. We will definitely come back.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Julienne fra Filippinene
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Skrevet 26 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Takako fra Japan
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jasmine fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Premium dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Skrevet 17 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Takako fra Japan
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
cute gem in Bohol
private beach, friendly staff, and location
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Skrevet 11 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fred fra USA
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Far Exceeds Expectation
Warm, very accommodating staff; the attention to details in what the guest needs in the guest rooms; and, beautiful, serene sorroundings.
Amarela Resort far exceeded mine and our group's expectations. Its spectacular surrounding harmonizes with the rushing sound of the ocean waves to create a serene atmosphere that revives and invigorates one's spirit. The attention to details in the guest rooms to meet the need of its guests was a pleasant surprise. The warmth and willingness by its staff to go over and beyond their normal duties to ensure comfort and satisfaction for its guests was equally impressive
Skrevet 01 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Khristine fra Filippinene
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Honeymoon
Location, Food, Staff
Excellent Resort!
Skrevet 03 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NAVIT fra Israel
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Spanish like great stay in panglao
The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. They have a great beach and pool
We had a graet time at the resort. The hotel is beautifully designed and very pampering. The have a great pool and beach and they provide all the aqua sport equipment you need. They have a great resturant and also an option to rest dvd from a huge selection of movies.
Skrevet 15 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: