Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 840 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 840 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,3

Argenta R. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Would definitely go back to this place!
Food - a bit pricey but it's worth it. Like every single food we ordered was amazing. Location - Perfect, right off the beach. A little far from the airport, but Anda beach area is recommended for those looking for a nice place in Panglao. Room - is okay for the price, aircon is working well. Housekeeping is everyday which is good. But the WiFi definitely needs to be improved.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Rachel E. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Location, clean, not too pricey like other hotel nearby
Location, clean, not too pricey like other hotel nearby
Skrevet 17 august 2016

alejandro H. fra Mexico
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Excelent
Staff incredible location the best and bar so nice
Skrevet 17 august 2016

vercelli R. fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
our 2nd stay and still at the top
Even tough we had a great stay last time we came here again and we could still see the improvement which had been done here, this is our favorite place to satay when we are in Bohol, very efficient resort and all staff so kind. Congrats also to the kitchen team, very good food.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

vercelli R. fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
excellent stay
we had a great time there, very well managed property, food very good and staff exellent
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Gareth H. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great location
Very central, well appointed, very clean. Ideal for couples & families.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Seraph L. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Just fine
The front desk staffs is good, but the guards' attitude not quite good. Also the water pressure is weak.
Skrevet 14 august 2016

Brednyn L. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Dream Vacation
We booked in for 4 nights in the first week of August. I initially chose this place because of the top reviews and the location. I cannot fault anything about this place. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The food was excellent. Our room was at the back of the hotel near the pool which was only 30 seconds walk to the beach and the hotel bar/restaurant. They have a live local band playing there every night except Sundays. They go right through to about 12am from 7pm without a break. Drinks range from about $2 for beers upwards. Meals on average were about $4-$6 US each depending on what you order. Book this place. You will not regret it.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Cristobal L. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Wifi so bad
If you need wifi, do NOT come here.
Skrevet 03 august 2016

Melissa E. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Nice
Nice rooms
Skrevet 03 august 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: