2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 867 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 867 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Nawaf fra Saudi-Arabia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great value of money
Great staff Great location. Has diving shop attached to it. Rooms are basic but clean. It would be better if they re new the furniture.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Glen fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Skrevet 15 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

raymund fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Skrevet 14 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

martin fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Skrevet 12 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Harry fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Skrevet 10 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kathleen fra Filippinene
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Skrevet 08 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joseph fra USA
Familie med små barn
Familierom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Skrevet 04 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Keith fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Skrevet 29 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Massimo fra Italia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Experience
Everything good
Skrevet 29 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anne fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Relaxing
Accessible
Skrevet 28 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: